Hear Ye! Hear Ye!

Alright, y’all.  Here’s the deal: I am a wretched procrastinator and therefore have about… oh… 30 meals that I have made but have yet to blog.

And I’m still cookin’.

So pretty much the “To Blog” pile of recipes is growing exponentially.  This is a problem.  More for me than you.  You may not even care (meanie pants).

To remedy this fiasco, I am going to forgo the cutesy/witty (witty, right?)/charming (charming, right?) introductions and explanations and I’m just gonna gung-ho post pictures and recipes to get myself all caught up.  Not entirely how I imagined this blog playing out, but sometimes you just gotta eat the lemon and forget about the lemonade.  You know what I’m sayin’?

Anyhoo, once I’m all caughty-uppy, I’ll revert back to clever (clever, right?) remarks.

You know you’ll miss it.

P.S. I apologize for the complete inundation of posts that will occur over the next two or three days.  Don’t hate me.

Leave a Reply

